Happy New Year 2010

Happy New Year!

Along with writing a list of resolutions and making sure my family has black-eyed peas to eat tonight for good luck in the coming year, I’ve been fixing a few internet problems that popped up recently. I had an author’s website on a different server that just wasn’t working out, so I set up a new one here on webpress. This format seems to be the perfect thing for keeping my Author Page and Bio, plus I have this section to blog away about all things related to writing.

Before I turn in tonight, I ought to be able to cross ‘Finish setting up my new blog’ off this year’s To Do List.

A very prosperous and Happy New Year to you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

