Contraband

 

Contraband is the debut novel by J. L. Campbell, a book you’re not going to want to miss.  I can’t wait for mine to arrive.  Click on the cover if you’d like to order a copy from Amazon.

I’m a huge fan of Ms. Campbell’s work.  I know her through TNBW, where I’ve been lucky enough to read some of unpublished pieces.   Her characters seem so real, I feel like I’m missing a friend after I finish the last page. 

So there you have it, the scoop on the must-have new release.  Contraband is guaranteed to give you many hours of reading pleasure.

6 comments on “Contraband

  1. Joy says:

    Tina,

    Ya know, you’re going to be the first person I ‘know’ to read the finished product. 🙂 Thanks for your support.

  2. The book is great so far, just as I knew it would be. 🙂 I’ll leave you a glowing review at Amazon as soon as I’m finished.

  3. Joy says:

    Thanks,Tina. I’m happy you’re enjoying it!

  4. kimberlyloomis says:

    I seriously need to get this book. I’m actually sitting on an order I need to put together over at Amazon for some miscellaneous supplies and just might (don’t tell the hubby) purchase another book for my library. Look forward to reading it, that’s for sure!

  5. Kim,
    It’s a great book, so I say treat yourself. 🙂

    And your Amazon secret’s safe with me. 🙂 I should buy stock in the place, I get so many of those little brown boxes in the mail, I could seriously wallpaper the outside of my house. But that would look silly. LOL

    Tina

Leave a Reply

