‘No More Tears’ was a Semi-Finalist in Faulkner-Wisdom Competition!

I just found out that my novella, No More Tears, was a Semi-Finalist in the 2010 William Faulkner – William Wisdom Creative Writing Competition!!  It’s such an honor to be recognized in this prestigious contest.

While Lady Luck is shining on me, I’m going to query some more agents for No More Tears and Nefarious.   I’m hoping the recent contest placements might encourage them to take a look at my manuscripts.  Couldn’t hurt.

I’d like to congratulate the winners of the TNBW Strongest Start Contest!  Sybil, Vern, Angela, and A.T.  Excellent work and well-deserved wins.

3 comments on “‘No More Tears’ was a Semi-Finalist in Faulkner-Wisdom Competition!

  1. Congratulations, Tina! Lady Luck is indeed shining on you so get out those queries! 🙂

  2. Well done, Tina! 🙂

Leave a Reply

