NaNo Wallpaper for Cell Phones

NaNo is in full swing so I thought I’d make this cute wallpaper for my cellphone, since it was time to ditch the scary Jack-O-Lantern one that had been on there.  Feel free to use it if you want.

I started out behind this year, but I WILL catch up, oh yes I will, and cross that NaNo finish line on time.  Remodeling and the stresses that go with it are to blame for the blue garden of graphs on my NaNo Stats page still not quite touching the purple line of success. 

I couldn’t figure out how to get the NaNo widget to show up on my sidebar, so I’ll just post it here for now.

Leave a Reply

