Writers’ Platform-Building Crusade

Want to network with other writers, read some terrific blog posts, and have a little fun in process?  So do I!   🙂

I just signed up for the Second Writers’ Platform-Building Crusade on Rachael Harrie’s blog.  Check it out!

UPDATE:   I recently added the Networked Blogs Follow Me thingy to my sidebar (I used the plain one since the littles squares with faces won’t show up on wordpress).  Or you can subscribe to the RSS Feed Link at the bottom of the page, or for email updates.   Followers are always appreciated.  🙂

25 comments on “Writers’ Platform-Building Crusade

  1. Joy says:

    Have fun with it!

  2. This should be a lot of fun! I’m a fellow crusader and excited to meet more aspiring authors 🙂 Nice to meet you!

  3. Hey! Welcome to the crusade! I’m following you now (I think… No Follow button on your blog but I’ve added your url to my blogspot dashboard) 🙂

    We’re gonna have fun with this crusade!

    xx R

  4. amkuska says:

    I can help! I’ve started a blog directory for writing related blogs, and I’d be happy to add you. ^^

  5. Chantele says:

    Nice to meet you! Thanks for visiting my blog! 😀 Don’t you love writers? We are all the same I swear! Just looking for some friends who do the same thing we do. 🙂

  6. Hi Tina, welcome to the Crusade! Lovely to meet you 🙂

    Hugs,

    Rach

  7. Hi fellow crusader, thanks for visiting my newbie blog:) I look forward to getting to know you better. I’ve learned wine is best left as a treat as well;) Heehee.

  8. Hiya, Tina! I have subscribed to your posts via email. I’m looking forward to the crusade!

  9. Adina West says:

    Nice to meet a fellow Crusader Tina!

    🙂

  10. Adina West says:

    I did try to use your networked blogs thingy by the way, and I have added myself…but not sure if it worked or not. Doesn’t seem to be displaying at your end?

  11. Thanks for stopping by everybody!

    Adina,
    Thanks for following. 🙂 WordPress won’t show the cute little square pics of followers, I don’t know why, but I’m glad it will add people.

  12. Liza Kane says:

    Hi there! I just wanted to stop by your blog, too! I like how you added your goodreads shelf as a page for your blog: I initially just used it on my sidebar but ended up removing it because it looked too cluttery! I guess this means I need to spend some time updating my goodreads profile now! 😉

  13. Liza Kane says:

    PS,
    since you’re on wordpress, I just subscribed via wordpress subscriber, I hope you’re all right with that 🙂

  14. Alyssa Fox says:

    Hey! Welcome to the crusade!

  15. Linda says:

    Looking forward to the Crusade. Thanks for dropping by my blog.

  16. Hi Crusader…just dropping by to check out your blog. Am now following!

Leave a Reply

