The Flu and a Slow Week

I haven’t done much writing this past week due to a case of the flu.  A queasy stomach and fever don’t exactly get the creative juices flowing.  But I’m feeling much better now, and was able to have fun on my birthday yesterday. 

Thanks so much to Alberta Ross for giving me this cool award!

Now to pass this ‘One Lovely Blog’ Award on.  (I’m taking a shortcut and listing 5 instead of 15, so I hope that’s okay):
1)  Bisi Adjapon, To Life
2)  Kimberly Loomis, The Perpetual Writer
3)  Karen Sundstrom, Musings of a Hopeful Writer
4)  Jillian’s A Room of One’s Own
5)  Diana Hockley, Tales of the Scenic Rim

8 comments on “The Flu and a Slow Week

  1. Jillian says:

    Thanks Tina! 🙂

  2. Congrats on the award and happy belated birthday!

  3. Joy says:

    Congrats on the award. I hope you’re feeling much better now.

  4. Happy belated birthday. Glad you’re feeling better.

    Lynnette Labelle
    http://www.lynnettelabelle.com

Leave a Reply

