Confucious quote

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in
getting up every time we do
.  
 ~ Confucious ~

Various issues have kept me away from posting and writing as much as I’d have liked, but I plan to be back updating this blog at least weekly.  I have a lot to catch up on!

Good news to share tomorrow.  🙂

2 comments on “Confucious quote

  1. Great quote! It’s always something that we writers have to remember. Can’t wait to read the good news. 🙂

  2. Hi!
    I love quotes like that, something that will inspire me and/or get me to kick myself in the and get back to business. 🙂

Leave a Reply

