Happy New Year

A belated Happy New Year to everyone!

I’m hoping for great things for us all this year, despite my family ringing in the first with a stomach virus.  Our bunny even has the runs, no joke!  😛  I’ll be back with my writing resolutions for 2012 soon.

I joined the 52 Books in 52 Weeks Challenge, which sounds like fun, especially since I’m constantly reading.   First on my To-Read list is a cool book I got from my son for Christmas, Mr. Monk Goes to Germany by Lee Goldberg.  I’m a huge fan of the TV series so this is a fun read in the mystery genre.

 

10 comments on “Happy New Year

  1. Jess says:

    Happy New Year to you, too! Sorry about the stomach virus…rabbit runs…ewww.Best of luck on your book challenge! Sounds like it’ll be a breeze for a big reader like you 🙂

  2. EJ WESLEY says:

    Happy New Year Tina!

  3. Happy New Year, Tina. I hope the virus goes away soon.

  4. Lee Goldberg says:

    Your son has excellent taste.I hope you enjoy the book!

    Lee

  5. Yeah, I’m doing 52 books in 52 weeks too – looking forward to it! I kept track of the books I read last year, but I was starting half-way through.

  6. It is difficult to acquire knowledgeable individuals about this subject, and you sound like what happens you are speaking about! Thanks 468587

  7. Thanks for all your efforts which you have put in this. really fascinating information . 67600

  8. More Info says:

    An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do believe which you need to write read a lot more about this subject, it will not be considered a taboo topic but typically everybody is too couple of to communicate in on such topics. To yet another. Cheers 603119

Leave a Reply

