E for Exercise DVDs

Exercise is something that  makes me feel better, keeps my stress level down, and helps me stay able to zip my pants.  🙂  Fun workouts on DVD are a must have, plus I like taking long walks.  Here my 2 favorite workout DVDs.

 

What type of exercise is your favorite?  Got any great workouts to suggest?

2 comments on “E for Exercise DVDs

  1. I HATE exercise, despise it with a passion lol. I think it stems from never being any good at sport/PE at school.

    I wish I could find a form of exercise I enjoy.

    xx

  2. I really love walking for exercise. But oddly, I’m starting to wonder if I can find an ‘old-timers’ sort of basketball game to join up with.

Leave a Reply

