G is for Goats

These are the four baby pygmy gots born  here this past February, three from one mom Jill and one from mom Twyla.  We live on a teeny tiny mini-farm and these are raised as pets.  (I’m vegetarian, for which all the farm animals are thrilled  🙂 )

Aren’t they cute!  🙂

6 comments on “G is for Goats

  1. They are SO cute! I want one 🙂

  2. Fresh from my desk... says:

    Hi~
    Making my way around the A to Z challenge. Love your description of the teeny tiny farm – makes me think you have a menagerie on a city rooftop somewhere. LOL!
    Happy Blogging!
    Laura

  3. Aww, very cute!

    Visiting from A-Z. 😀

    My A-Z

  4. Yep, your pets are definitely cute! Happy Easter!

  5. They are precious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

