Letting you know …

My ‘L’ is for letting you know I’m going to have to take a week or so off from the A to Z challenge. 

Something happened this past Monday that requires my full attention.  I hope everything will be back to normal during the coming week.

Y’all have fun till I get back, and I look forward to catching up reading all the blog posts I’m missing.  🙂 

10 comments on “Letting you know …

  1. Hope everything is okay. Will keep you in my thoughts.

  2. So sorry to hear that you’ve got stuff going on, but I hope you’re able to deal with it well.

  3. Hi, Tina, I hope things get sorted out soon. Take care of yourself and your family.

  4. sharkbytes says:

    Hope you are able to work things out. I’m trying to visit all the A-Z Challenge Blogs this month. My alphabet is at myqualityday.blogspot.com

  5. nutschell says:

    Hope everything goes well. A break is necessary every now and then.:)

    Nutschell
    http://www.thewritingnut.com
    Happy A-Zing!

  6. Dear Tina, fellow A-Zer. I sure do hope it’s nothing bad. I will put you in my prayers and hope all is well. I will catch up with you in a while. Take care. MoonWynd

  7. Take care and see you soon!

  8. laurenwaters says:

    I hope everything is alright, Tina.

    I just had to nominate you for the Beautiful Blogger Award. No worries if you don’t have the time right now, but I wanted everyone to see how fantastic your blog is:)

    http://laurenwaters.net/2012/05/07/beautiful-blogger-award/

    Wishing good vibes your way 🙂

Leave a Reply

