Signed!!

I was going to wait until I got the hardcopy of the paperwork back in the mail, but I can’t.  I signed a contract for Petal Pushers with Briona Glen Publishing!!

Obviously, I’m very excited!  I pitched the manuscript as paranormal women’s fiction, but the revision is going to put it in the Cozy Mystery category.  Can’t wait to get started . . . and it may develop into a series.  🙂

My husband is recovering from his surgery and doing very well.  Thanks for all the well wishes!

Update coming soon on my office makeover.  🙂

9 comments on “Signed!!

  1. Woot!!! 😀
    Congratulations!!!!!!

  2. Jess says:

    Woo-hoo! Major congratulations! I love good news 🙂

  3. laurenwaters says:

    Yay! That is fantastic! Congratulations!

  4. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! 🙂

    Xx

  5. Congratulations! So exciting! I can’t wait to read your book – I LOVE cozy mysteries 🙂 Glad to hear your husband is recovering well 🙂

  6. The Golden Eagle says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  7. Congratulations, Tina.

Leave a Reply

