I’m soooo tired…

…But I’m happy, and being productive.  🙂  It’s been a while since I blogged, but I’ve been working my tail feathers off on my Petal Pushers revision. I slaved over put in 5 hours today, but I think I have everything lined out, at least in my notes and in my head.  Now I just have to finish getting all the rest of the new stuff and tweaks into my manuscript.

Oh yes.  And the target date for publication is around March 2013!!

10 comments on “I’m soooo tired…

  1. E.J. Wesley says:

    Man, I hear you on this Tina. I’ve been working on revisions since roughly 9 AM this morning, and I’m flogged. (The story has to go to the editor on Thursday!)

    Best of luck reaching your pub date goals. Sounds like you’re putting in the hours, so you’re on the right track for sure. 🙂

  2. Chant it with me – Word count! Word count! Word count!
    Well, that’s my chant anyway. LOL I’m working on my first draft.
    Good luck with your goals. 🙂

  3. It’s hard work, but think how awesome it’s going to be when you see your book in print! 🙂

    • Tina DC Hayes says:

      Hey Susanna,
      That’s the only thought that keeps me going when my butt has been in the chair all day and my eyelids are drooping. Coffee helps too. 🙂

  4. Hours or writing make me exhausted, yet happy that I’ve been productive.

    March 2013 is so close. 🙂

  5. That’s a good kinda tired, ain’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

