Thank you to my Readers!

From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank every reader out there who has bought or read a copy of my book!  You’re what it’s all about, and hope you enjoy it!

Poison, Perennials and a Poltergeist  (Petal Pushers Mystery Series, Book 1) was released two weeks ago, and I’ve been moved to tears by the warm reception it received.  This Cozy Mystery is currently #7 on Amazon’s Hot New Releases in the Women Sleuths category, among other lists.

I’ll be adding a special page for the book and series to this website very soon, so fans will able to keep up with Darci and the Ghost Lady’s latest antics.  Also, I would love reader feedback and plan to have a questionnaire or opinion poll set up before I revise Book 2 in the series, the first draft of which should be done by next month.

Thank you all so much!  🙂

5 comments on “Thank you to my Readers!

  1. E.J. Wesley says:

    That’s fantastic, Tina! Congrats! 🙂

  2. I just bought my copy! Can’t WAIT to read it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

