Secrets, Snapdragons, and a Spirit Out Tomorrow, Win a Copy!

Secrets, Snapdragons, and a Spirit, the second book in my Petal Pushers Mystery Series,  will be released tomorrow, November 15th!

SPIRITS Front COVER

To celebrate, I’m going to give away one free Kindle copy.  All you have to do for a chance to win a copy of this cozy mystery is leave a comment on this post  or the Book Launch post between now and 8 pm Central Time on Saturday, November 16th.  I’ll draw a name on Sunday and announce the winner.  Good luck to everyone!  🙂

4 comments on “Secrets, Snapdragons, and a Spirit Out Tomorrow, Win a Copy!

  1. Leah says:

    So exciting! Do you love writing this series as much as we love reading it? The characters are perfect. A bit snarky, loving, a touch of vulgar, and true to themselves and everyone around them. I’ll be buying the new book!

  2. Thanks so much Leah! I’m so glad you like the characters, even the quirky ones! 🙂 And YES, I LOVE writing these books, partly because Darci and Miss Addie won’t stop giving me ideas for what they’ll be up to next. 🙂

  3. drecarolyntucker says:

    Tina, I’m very new to this idea (NaNo) so I’ll have to expose my ignorance and ask: what the heck is it?? I think I spent too many years teaching in a classroom and doing too little writing!

    • NaNoWriMo stands for National November Writing Month. The idea is to write the first draft of a 50,000 word novel all in 30 short days. It’s actually fun, once you get over the sleep deprivation! It helps people get in the habit of writing each day and adding to their word count. I’ve been doing it each Nov for the past 7 years. They have NaNo camp in April and July where you set your own word goal.

      Here’s the link if you want to check it out:
      http://nanowrimo.org

Leave a Reply

