Lots of stuff going on in April

 

 

Spring is a busy time, and next month is full of fun stuff, including Camp NaNo, the Romance Blogfest 2014,  the A to Z Challenge.  My family has plenty to look forward to this summer, but I’m going to keep that to myself a little while longer…  🙂  And congrats to my brother Jason and his pretty new bride!  They got married this past weekend, and though the reception wine I drank makes the end a little blurry, it was a beautiful ceremony and a great evening.

I’m trying to get ahead on some of my posts for the 2014 A to Z Challenge. Mine won’t use an actual theme, though most will be linked to writing in some way. It starts tomorrow, so be sure to check out as many posts around the Blogosphere as possible.

Camp Nano kicks off tonight at midnight, and I’ll be working on Book 3 in my Petal Pushers Mystery Series. Darci and Miss Addie are giving me all kinds of great ideas for their next adventure.

The Romance Blogfest 2014 takes off tomorrow, so you’ll want to swing by there to read the awesome posts each day.  Don’t forget to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway for a chance to win some great prizes.

Now that the snow has FINALLY quit and I can see actual green grass in the yard, I think Spring and Summer 2014 is going to be amazing!

 

 

Leave a Reply

