Donuts

D is for
Donuts

Yummy! Who doesn’t love donuts?

donuts

In my Petal Pushers Cozy Mystery Series, Darci is hopelessly addicted to them and would go nuts for the donuts in this picture. Snacking on these delicious goodies is about the only reason she ever takes a break at the flower shop.

She’ll share today, so take one, pour yourself a cup of coffee, and have fun reading all the great A to Z challenge posts.  🙂

11 comments on “Donuts

  1. Victoria says:

    I so love donuts, I mean, who doesn’t right? -:)

  2. njmagas says:

    I love donuts! Too much, says my bathroom scale, but we never listen to her, do we my sugary, ringed delights? Mmm… Precious….

    Too bad the donuts over here are all so bland and without variety. I’ve never missed Timmies more than after a year of living in Japan.

  3. Andrew says:

    Man, now I want a doughnut! I don’t even remember the last time I had one. :/

  4. Yeah, love Tim Horton’s donuts, especially the maple dip! I’ve also been grabbing old fashioned plain donuts in the grocery store, freezing them, and nuking them in the morning for a quick pick-me-up breakfast!

  5. J E Oneil says:

    Oh no. You showed me donuts. Now I want them. All donuts. Everywhere.

  6. I love Donuts too, Tina, but they don’t agree with my waistline.

    • I have that same problem. When I’m writing books for my Petal Pushers Series, I always eat too many donuts because they’re MC Darci’s fav food. Seriously! Especially bad when that happens around the holidays, with all the fudge and special candy. 🙂

  7. Note to myself: Don’t read this post when you are hungry and the nearest donut store is 3 kms away

  8. Alex Hurst says:

    Those donuts look unfairly delicious. All the donut stores in Japan are lousy. 😛

    Alex Hurst, fantasy author in Japan, participating in the A-Z Challenge.

Leave a Reply

