New Release next month

Things are really hectic right now but I wanted to pop in to announce that I have a new book coming out!

No More Tears will be released in November. This novella is outside of the genres I usually write, since it’s contemporary literary fiction,  the story of two sisters who struggle through a tragic situation.  It’s sad but uplifting, and deals with issues most families must face at some point.

I’ll post a blurb in the next week or so, and the date as soon as it’s finalized. I’m VERY excited about the cover but for now all I’m saying is…it’s gonna be an awesome cover reveal!

3 comments on “New Release next month

  1. Maggie says:

    This sounds exciting!

  2. Sandy Hovander says:

    I guess the the petal pusher series has ended, there hasn’t been a book out for a year

    • No, there is still at least one more new book coming in the Petal Pushers series. 🙂 I have an announcement to make concerning those books later next month. There are some issues concerning the publisher, so the delay was unavoidable, but the third in the series is pretty cool, if I say so myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

