Coffee or Tea?

Starbucks cup

Which is your go-to writer fuel, coffee or tea? Or do you guzzle Pepsi or an energy drink?

It’s coffee for me, the stronger the better. And if I’m writing late into the night, you can bet there will be some wine on my desk.

So, what’s your drink of choice when you sit down to write?

2 comments on “Coffee or Tea?

  1. I don’t drink caffeine, or hot drinks generally. Usually if I drink something while I’m writing, it’ll be sugar-free punch.

    I do sometimes need a caffeine boost in the morning, and for that I turn to chocolate candies like Cadbury creme eggs or caramilk.

Leave a Reply

