A to Z Challenge 2012

After spotting a bunch of blog posts about the 2012 A to Z Challenge, I decided to join.  Sounds like fun!  🙂

I don’t have a special theme in mind for the posts, other than the letter of the day, of course.  😉   I’ll try to do something writing related as much as possible, and it’ll be a good excuse to show off some pictures of my pets.  It should be fun seeing what everybody else comes up with.

It starts on April 1st, so you still have plenty of time to join.  Who else is in?

7 comments on “A to Z Challenge 2012

  1. I’m definitely in! April will pass in a whirl, but a fun one.

  2. I’m very tempted to join you, but, I’m still umming and arring lol

    xx

  3. The Golden Eagle says:

    I’m in for the Challenge, too.

    Looking forward to reading your posts!

  4. I’m in, so I’ll see you around. 🙂

  5. Have fun with the challenge. This one scares me because I blog pretty inconsistently. One day I may have to give a try, though. 😀

    I’ve got an award for you on my blog!

  6. Pete Denton says:

    I’ve been thinking about this challenge for a few weeks. Still got a couple of days to decide 🙂

    Good luck with the challenge.

  7. timsbrannan says:

    A lot of people are doing themes this year. I am, but last year I didn’t and just worked the A to Z into my regular postings.

    Looking forward to seeing what you do!

    Tim
    The Other Side
    The Freedom of Nonbelief

Leave a Reply

